Newsletter editors:
 

Club
Full name Newsletter editor Email
BMC Boston Mycological Club Marshall Deutsch
med41@aol.com
CMM Cercle des Mycologues de Montréal Le Mycologue
lemycologue@mycomontreal.qc.ca
CNYMS Central New York Mycological Society Jean Fahey mushroom@zhighway.net 
COMA Connecticut-Westchester Mycological Association Rena Wertzer
renawertzer@hotmail.com
CVMS Connecticut Valley Mycological  Society Dinah Wells
dinahwells@hotmail.comt
EPM Eastern Pennsylvania Mushroomers Susanne Butler rpmfan@dejazzd.com
LIMC Long Island Mycological  Club Joel Horman  jlhorman@optonline.net 
MAW Mycological Association of Washington (no longer in nemf)
Laszlo Pentek laszlo.pentek@dc.gov 
MHMA Mid Hudson Mycological Association
newsletter@midhudsonmyco.org
MMA Maine Mycological Association Sylvia Fanning swampie@prexar.com
MMC Montshire Mycological Club    
MMU Monadnock Mushroomers Unlimited Peter Eichert  Peter_Eichert@Millipore.com 
MYMS Mid York Mycological Society Sally Reymers  kreymers@twcny.rr.com 
NHMS New Hampshire Mycological Society    
NJMA New Jersey Mycological Association Jim Richards
jimrich35@verizon.net
NYMS New York Mycological Society Pam Kray
pamkray@mindspring.com
RAMA Rochester Area Mycological Association Liz Cornish
RAMAnewsletter@aol.com
SVMS Susquehanna Valley Mycological Society Clay Martin
claymartin@martinworks.com
WPMC Western Pennsylvania Mushroom Club Jim Strutz
strutzj@strutz.com


last rev. Mar 2007 -- Main Menu -- Clubs --